Get ready for the Ecommerce Peak Sales Season 

GIosg and Vaimo share industry insights, tools, and knowledge for you to succeed on the busiest sales period of the year. 
During this webinar, we will be covering numerous topics: 

  • How to prepare your eCommerce site for the busiest time of the year? 
  • How can you avoid losing sales and frustrating customers?
  • Tips to optimise your website to maximise your online sales.

Event Details

  • Thursday, September 24th, 2020
  • 12:00 GMT/ 13:00 CET/ 14:00 PM EET
  • Online Webinar: 45 minutes (30 minutes conversation + 15 minutes Q&A)